One Foot Across the Ocean EP


One Foot Across the Ocean EP
Recorded Live in Studio at Wire and Vice, Wauwatosa, WI

Track Listing:
1. I’m Alone
2. Billy O’Shea
3. How Were We to Know
4. Shenandoah
5. Northwest Passage
6. Run, Rebel, Run
7. Star of the County Down
8. Ronnie Hall

RECOMMENDATION: Upon purchase of the EP Digital Download, we recommend first downloading the EP song files to a desktop. Not all mobile devices are compatible to download these files directly.

If you prefer to purchase the Ep from Bandcamp, click here to go to our Bandcamp page.


Product Description

Sean Ward (vocals, mandolin), Dave Kennedy (vocals, guitar), Pete Ford (vocals, piano), Patrick Wade (fiddle), and Karl Suechting (bass)

Produced by: Ardent Folk
Recording Engineer: Ian Olvera
Mixed by: Ardent Folk
Mastered By: Mystery Room Mastering
EP Cover Art: Krista Yarnell

Recorded Live at Wire & Vice Studios, Wauwatosa, WI


You may also like…

  • Drive CD

  • 2014 JamSession © All rights reserved.